z z Market research to gain the competitive edge
Home
About Us
Services
Industry Insights
Biopharmaceutical
   Contractors
Biopharmaceutical
   Services
Fill-and-Finish
   Contractors
HTS Suppliers
Articles
Reports
Clients
Events & News
Contact Us
x
Directory of Biopharmaceutical Contract Manufacturers
COMPANY NAME URL
3P Biopharmaceuticals www.3pbio.com
AbbVie Contract Manufacturing www.abbviecontractmfg.com
ABL, Inc. www.ablinc.com
Abzena www.abzena.com
Affinity Life Sciences, Inc. www.affinitylifesciences.com
Ajinomoto Althea Inc. www.altheacmo.com
Anogen www.anogen.net
Apotex Fermentation Inc. www.apoferm.com
Asahi Glass Company, Ltd. / Aspex Division www.agc.com/english/aspex/
AutekBio, Inc. www.autekbio.com
Avid Bioservices, Inc. www.avidbio.com
Axcellerate Pharma LLC www.axcelleratepharma.com
Batavia Biosciences www.bataviabiosciences.com
Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant www.bbeu.org
Bio Elpida www.bio-elpida.com
Biological Process Development Facility www.bpdf.unl.edu
Biomay AG www.biomay.com
BIOMEVA GmbH www.biomeva.com
BioReliance® End-2-End Solutions www.emdmillipore.com/provantage
Biotechpharma UAB www.biotechpharma.lt
BioVectra Inc. www.biovectra.com
Biovian Oy www.biovian.com
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH www.BioXcellence.com
Brammer Bio www.brammerbio.com
Catalent Pharma Solutions www.catalent.com
Celonic AG www.celonic.com
CMC Biologics www.cmcbio.com
Cobra Biologics www.cobrabio.com
Cook Pharmica LLC www.cookpharmica.com
Cytovance Biologics, Inc. www.cytovance.com
Eirgenix www.eirgenix.com
Eurogentec Biologics biologics.eurogentec.com
FinVector Vision Therapies, Inc. www.finvector.com
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies www.fujifilmdiosynth.com
GlaxoSmithKline Biopharmaceuticals www.gsk.com/biopharm
Glycotope Biotechnology www.glycotope-bt.com
Goodwin Biotechnology, Inc. www.goodwinbio.com
Hong Kong Institute of Biotechnology, Ltd. www.hkib.org.hk
IDT Biologika GmbH www.idt-biologika.de
Inno Biologics Sdn. Bhd. www.innobiologics.com
Innovent Biologics, Inc. www.innoventbio.com
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.intaspharma.com
JHL Biotech, Inc. jhlbiotech.com/index.php
KBI BioPharma, Inc. www.kbibiopharma.com
Kemwell Biopharma Pvt Ltd www.kemwellpharma.com
LFB Biomanufacturing www.LFBbiomanufacturing.com
Lonza Inc. www.lonza.com
Luina Bio Pty. Ltd. www.luinabio.com.au
MabPlex USA, Inc. www.mabplexinc.com
Meridian Life Science, Inc. www.meridianlifescience.com
Novasep www.novasep.com
Paragon Bioservices www.paragonbioservices.com
Patheon www.patheon.com
PharmedArtis GmbH www.pharmedartis.de
Polymun Scientific www.polymun.com
Porton Biopharma Ltd. www.portonbioharma.com
ProBioGen AG www.probiogen.de
Provantage Biodevelopment Center www.emdmillipore.com/provantage
PX' Therapeutics www.px-therapeutics.com
Rentschler Biotechnologie GmbH www.rentschler.de
Richter-HELM Biotec GmbH and Company www.richter-helm.eu
Rutgers University Cell and Cell Products Fermentation Facility waksman.rutgers.edu/ferment
Saneca Pharma www.saneca.com
Samsung BioLogics www.samsungbiologics.com
Sandoz GmbH/A Novartis Company www.sandoz.com
Scientific Protein Laboratories LLC www.spl-pharma.com
Siam Bioscience www.siambioscience.com
SRC BioManufacturing www.src.sk.ca/industries/ag-and-biotech/pages/microbial-fermentation-services.aspx
Statens Serum Institut www.ssi.dk
SynCo Bio Partners www.syncobiopartners.com
Syngene International Ltd. www.syngeneintl.com
Therapure Biopharma Inc. www.therapurebio.com
Toyobo Biologics, Inc. www.toyobobiologics.com/index_e.html
Vibalogics www.vibalogics.com
Vista Biologicals Corp. www.vistabiologicals.com
Wacker Biotech GmbH www.wacker.com/biologics
Waisman Biomanufacturing www.gmpbio.org
WuXi Biologics Ltd. www.wuxibiologics.com
info@HighTechDecisions.com