z z Market research to gain the competitive edge
Home
About Us
Services
Industry Insights
Biopharmaceutical
   Contractors
Biopharmaceutical
   Services
Fill-and-Finish
   Contractors
HTS Suppliers
Articles
Reports
Clients
Events & News
Contact Us
x
Directory of Biopharmaceutical Contract Manufacturers
COMPANY NAME URL
AbbVie Contract Manufacturing www.abbottcontractmfg.com
ABL, Inc. www.ablinc.com
Affinity Life Sciences, Inc. www.affinitylifesciences.com
Alpha Biologics www.alphabiologics.com
Althea Technologies, Inc. www.altheatech.com
AMRI www.amriglobal.com
Apotex Fermentation Inc. www.apoferm.com
Aptuit Inc. www.aptuit.com
Asahi Glass Company, Ltd. / Aspex Division www.agc.co.jp/aspex/
AutekBio, Inc. www.autekbio.com
Avid Bioservices, Inc. www.avidbio.com
BioAgri Corp. www.bioagricorp.com
Biocon Limited www.biocon.com
Biological Process Development Facility www.bpdf.unl.edu
Biomay AG www.biomay.com
BIOMEVA GmbH www.biomeva.com

Biopharmaceutical Development Program,

SAIC-Frederick, Inc.

web.ncifcrf.gov/research/bdp
BioReliance Corporation/SAFC www.bioreliance.com
Biotechnology Research Institute/NRC www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Biotechpharma UAB www.biotechpharma.lt
Biovian Oy www.biovian.com
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH www.BioXcellence.com
Callaghan Innovation www.callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Cambrex Corp. www.cambrex.com
Catalent Pharma Solutions www.catalent.com
Celonic AG www.celonic.de
Center for Biocatalysis and Bioprocessing www.uiowa.edu/~biocat/
Charles River Laboratories www.criver.com
CMC Biologics www.cmcbio.com
Cobra Biologics www.cobrabio.com
Cook Pharmica LLC www.cookpharmica.com
Cytovance Biologics, Inc. www.cytovance.com

Development Center for Biotechnology

www.dcb.org.tw
DPT Laboratories, Ltd. www.dptlabs.com
DSM Biologics www.dsmpharmaceuticals.com
Eurogentec Biologics www.eurogentec.com
Florida Biologix® www.floridabiologix.ufl.com
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies www.fujifilmdiosynth.com
Gala Biotech/A Catalent Pharma Solutions Company www.gala.com
Galilaeus Oy Ltd. www.galilaeus.fi
Gallus BioPharmaceuticals www.gallusbiopharma.com
Genhelix www.genhelix.com
Glycotope Biotechnology www.glycotope.com
Goodwin Biotechnology, Inc. www.goodwinbio.com
Health Protection Agency www.hpa.org.uk/business
Hong Kong Institute of Biotechnology, Ltd. www.hkib.org.hk
IBA GmbH www.iba-go.com
IDT Biologika GmbH www.idt-biologika.de
Inno Bio Ventures Sdn. Bhd. innobioventures.com
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.intaspharma.com
KBI BioPharma, Inc. www.kbibiopharma.com
Kemwell Biopharma Pvt Ltd www.kemwellpharma.com
Lentigen Corp. www.lentigen.com
Lonza Inc. www.lonza.com
Maine Biotechnology Services, Inc. www.mainebiotechnology.com
MBI International www.mbi.org
Medicago www.medicago.com
Merck Biodevelopment www.merckmilipore.fr
Meridian Life Science, Inc. www.meridianlifescience.com
Novasep www.novasep.com
Omnia Biologics www.omniabiologics.com
PacificGMP www.pacificgmp.com
Paragon Bioservices www.paragonbioservices.com
PharmedArtis GmbH www.pharmedartis.de
Polymun Scientific www.polymun.at/
ProBioGen AG www.probiogen.de
Progenitor Cell Therapy, LLC www.progenitorcelltherapy.com
Promab Biotechnoligies, Inc. www.promab.com
PX' Therapeutics www.px-therapeutics.com
Reliance Life Sciences www.rellife.com
Rentschler Biotechnologie GmbH www.rentschler.de
Richter-HELM Biotec GmbH and Company www.richter-helm.eu
Rutgers University Cell and Cell Products Fermentation Facility waksman.rutgers.edu/ferment
SAFC Corporation www.safcglobal.com
Samsung Biologics www.samsungbiologics.com
Sandoz GmbH/A Novartis Company www.sandoz.com
Shasun www.shasun.com
SRC BioManufacturing www.src.sk.ca/fermentation
Statens Serum Institut www.ssi.dk
SynCo Bio Partners www.syncobiopartners.com
Syngene International Ltd. www.syngeneintl.com
Therapure Biopharma Inc. www.therapurebio.com
Toyobo Biologics, Inc. www.toyobobiologics.com/index_e.html
TranXenoGen, Inc. www.tranxenogen.com
University of Alabama Fermentation Facility www.uab.edu/medicine/biochem/facilities/fermentationfacility
Vibalogics www.vibalogics.com
Vista Biologicals Corp. www.vistabiologicals.com
Wacker Biotech GmbH www.wacker.com/biologics
Waisman Biomanufacturing www.gmpbio.org
Wockhardt Limited www.wockhardt-knowhow.com
WuXi Apptec, Inc. www.wuxiapptec.com
info@HighTechDecisions.com