z z Market research to gain the competitive edge
Home
About Us
Services
Industry Insights
Biopharmaceutical
   Contractors
Biopharmaceutical
   Services
Fill-and-Finish
   Contractors
HTS Suppliers
Articles
Reports
Clients
Events & News
Contact Us
x
Directory of Biopharmaceutical Contract Manufacturers
COMPANY NAME URL
3P Biopharmaceuticals www.3pbio.com
AbbVie Contract Manufacturing www.abbviecontractmfg.com
ABL, Inc. www.ablinc.com
Affinity Life Sciences, Inc. www.affinitylifesciences.com
Alpha Biologics www.alphabiologics.com
Ajinomoto Althea Inc. www.altheatech.com
AMRI www.amriglobal.com
Apotex Fermentation Inc. www.apoferm.com
Aptuit Inc. www.aptuit.com
Asahi Glass Company, Ltd. / Aspex Division www.agc.com/english/aspex/
AutekBio, Inc. www.autekbio.com
Avid Bioservices, Inc. www.avidbio.com
Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant www.bbeu.org
Biocon Limited www.biocon.com
Bio Elpida www.bio-elpida.com
Biological Process Development Facility www.bpdf.unl.edu
Biomay AG www.biomay.com
BIOMEVA GmbH www.biomeva.com

Biopharmaceutical Development Program,

SAIC-Frederick, Inc.

web.ncifcrf.gov/research/bdp
BioReliance Corporation/SAFC www.bioreliance.com
Biotechpharma UAB www.biotechpharma.lt
BioVectra Inc. www.biovectra.com
Biovian Ltd. www.biovian.com
BioVolutions www.biovolutions.com
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH www.BioXcellence.com
Callaghan Innovation www.callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Cambrex Corp. www.cambrex.com
Catalent Pharma Solutions www.catalent.com
Cellca GmbH www.cella.de
Celonic AG www.celonic.de
CMC Biologics www.cmcbio.com
Cobra Biologics www.cobrabio.com
Cook Pharmica LLC www.cookpharmica.com
Cytovance Biologics, Inc. www.cytovance.com

Development Center for Biotechnology

www.dcb.org.tw
DSM Biologics www.dsmpharmaceuticals.com
Eurogentec Biologics biologics.eurogentec.com
Florida Biologix® www.floridabiologix.ufl.com
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies www.fujifilmdiosynth.com
Gala Biotech/A Catalent Pharma Solutions Company www.gala.com
Galilaeus Oy Ltd. www.galilaeus.fi
Gallus BioPharmaceuticals www.gallusbiopharma.com
Genhelix www.genhelix.com
GlaxoSmithKline Biopharmaceuticals www.gsk.com/biopharm
Glycotope Biotechnology www.glycotope-bt.com
Goodwin Biotechnology, Inc. www.goodwinbio.com
Hong Kong Institute of Biotechnology, Ltd. www.hkib.org.hk
IDT Biologika GmbH www.idt-biologika.de
Inno Biologics Sdn. Bhd. www.innobiologics.com
Innovent Biologics, Inc. www.innoventbio.com
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.intaspharma.com
KBI BioPharma, Inc. www.kbibiopharma.com
Kemwell Biopharma Pvt Ltd www.kemwellpharma.com
Lentigen Corp./A Miltenyi Biotec Company www.lentigen.com
LFB Biomanufacturing www.LFBbiomanufacturing.com
Lonza Inc. www.lonza.com
Maine Biotechnology Services, Inc. www.mainebiotechnology.com
MBI International www.mbi.org
Medicago www.medicago.com
Meridian Life Science, Inc. www.meridianlifescience.com
National Research Council Canada www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Novasep www.novasep.com
Omnia Biologics www.omniabiologics.com
PacificGMP www.pacificgmp.com
Paragon Bioservices www.paragonbioservices.com
Patheon www.patheon.com
PharmedArtis GmbH www.pharmedartis.de
Polymun Scientific www.polymun.com
ProBioGen AG www.probiogen.de
Progenitor Cell Therapy, LLC www.progenitorcelltherapy.com
Promab Biotechnoligies, Inc. www.promab.com
Provantage Biodevelopment Center www.emdmillipore.com/provantage
Public Health England www.phe.gov.uk
PX' Therapeutics www.px-therapeutics.com
Reliance Life Sciences www.rellife.com
Rentschler Biotechnologie GmbH www.rentschler.de
Richter-HELM Biotec GmbH and Company www.richter-helm.eu
Rutgers University Cell and Cell Products Fermentation Facility waksman.rutgers.edu/ferment
SAFC Corporation www.sigma-aldrich.com/safc
Samsung Biologics www.samsungbiologics.com
Sandoz GmbH/A Novartis Company www.sandoz.com
Shasun www.shasun.com
SRC BioManufacturing www2.src.sk.ca/Industries/Ag-and-BioTech/Pages/Contract-Biomanufacturing.aspx
Statens Serum Institut www.ssi.dk
SynCo Bio Partners www.syncobiopartners.com
Syngene International Ltd. www.syngeneintl.com
Therapure Biopharma Inc. www.therapurebio.com/CDMO
Toyobo Biologics, Inc. www.toyobobiologics.com/index_e.html
TranXenoGen, Inc. www.tranxenogen.com
University of Alabama Fermentation Facility fermentation.bmg.uab.edu
University of Iowa Center for Biocatalysis and Bioprocessing www.uiowa.edu/~biocat/
University of Iowa Center Pharmaceuticals uip.pharmacy.uiowa.edu
Vibalogics www.vibalogics.com
Vista Biologicals Corp. www.vistabiologicals.com
Wacker Biotech GmbH www.wacker.com/biologics
Waisman Biomanufacturing www.gmpbio.org
Wockhardt Limited www.wockhardt-knowhow.com
WuXi Apptec, Inc. www.wuxiapptec.com
info@HighTechDecisions.com